Staff

Once you request the services of Prasser-Kleczka Funeral Home, we will immediately put our experienced funeral professionals to work for you. A single, dedicated individual will stay in contact with you every step of the way and guide you through the decision-making process. He or she will carefully explain your options, make recommendations at your request, take care of all the small details, and ensure that you and your family’s personal touch is always present.

photo
Jay Kleczka Funeral Director jay@pkfuneralhomes.com

photo
Jeff Kleczka Funeral Director jeff@pkfuneralhomes.com

photo
Valerie Janusz Funeral Director valerie@pkfuneralhomes.com

photo
Mike Musha Funeral Director mike@pkfuneralhomes.com

photo
Dan Messer Funeral Director daniel@pkfuneralhomes.com

photo
Joe Laedtke Funeral Director joe@pkfuneralhomes.com

photo
Megan Ross Funeral Director megan@pkfuneralhomes.com

photo
Jordan Diels Funeral Director jordan@pkfuneralhomes.com

photo
Paula Dally Funeral Director paula@pkfuneralhomes.com

photo
Pat Koszuta Funeral Director

photo
Jeff Lemley Advanced Planning Specialist jlemley@pkfuneralhomes.com

photo
Erica Koshick Funeral Director Apprentice

photo
Jared Kleczka Funeral Director Apprentice

photo
Andrew Sande Funeral Director Apprentice

photo
Kristen Unger Funeral Director Apprentice

photo
Kaitie Komorowski Funeral Director Apprentice

photo
Colleen Frank Administrative Staff

photo
Greg Nowakowski Funeral Assistant

photo
Frank Velasquez Funeral Assistant

photo
Dennis O'Donnell Funeral Assistant

photo
Shawn Athy Funeral Assistant

photo
Rick Steiner Funeral Assistant

photo
Suzana Car Funeral Assistant

Jay Kleczka

Funeral Director
photo

Jeff Kleczka

Funeral Director
photo

Valerie Janusz

Funeral Director
photo

Mike Musha

Funeral Director
photo

Dan Messer

Funeral Director
photo

Joe Laedtke

Funeral Director
photo

Megan Ross

Funeral Director
photo

Jordan Diels

Funeral Director
photo

Paula Dally

Funeral Director
photo

Pat Koszuta

Funeral Director
photo

Jeff Lemley

Advanced Planning Specialist
photo

Erica Koshick

Funeral Director Apprentice
photo

Jared Kleczka

Funeral Director Apprentice
photo

Andrew Sande

Funeral Director Apprentice
photo

Kristen Unger

Funeral Director Apprentice
photo

Kaitie Komorowski

Funeral Director Apprentice
photo

Colleen Frank

Administrative Staff
photo

Greg Nowakowski

Funeral Assistant
photo

Frank Velasquez

Funeral Assistant
photo

Dennis O'Donnell

Funeral Assistant
photo

Shawn Athy

Funeral Assistant
photo

Rick Steiner

Funeral Assistant
photo

Suzana Car

Funeral Assistant
photo